Contact

Interested in getting involved? Have a question about one of our programs? Contact us:

Jeremy Leffelman
Executive Director
218-755-4222
jeremy.leffelman@bemidjistate.edu
Areas to contact Jeremy about include if you are interested in helping in a leadership and advisory role.

 

jaimee-headshot-from-linkedinJaimee Meyer
Director of Outreach & Manufacturing Promotion Programs
218-755-2206
jaimee.meyer@bemidjistate.edu
Areas to contact Jaimee about include Dream It. Do It. Minnesota, the Statewide Tour of Manufacturing, youth outreach events and resources, and robotics.

 

Sue Selland, Assistant DirectorSue Selland
Director of Manufacturing Education Programs
218-755-2208
sue.selland@bemidjistate.edu
Areas to contact Sue about include 360 eTECH and training opportunities for current workers.

 

 

Vicki Ruzicka
Administrative Assistant
218-755-2997
vicki.ruzicka@bemidjistate.edu

 

 

Ching Olson
Program Specialist
218-755-2948
ching.olson@bemidjistate.edu

 

 

 

 

Carissa Menefee
Communications Specialist
218-755-2209
carissa.menefee@bemidjistate.edu

 

 

 

Our mailing address is:

The 360 Center of Excellence
Bemidji State University
1500 Birchmont Dr NE, #34
Bemidji, MN 56601-2699

Interested in learning more about one of partner colleges? Learn more about what programs they offer and who to contact.


360 News

360 News More

Catch the latest news about 360 & sign-up for our e-newsletter to stay-up to date!

Dream It. Do It. MN

Dream It. Do It. MN More

Resources and STEM events designed to engage and educate students.

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events More

Learn more about upcoming, exciting events!